Executive Committee 


  • Chairwoman: Ghislaine Bailly  
  • Managing director, Head of Asset Management, Marketing, Trading and Research: Francis Jaisson  
  • Managing director, Head of all support and control functions: Ludovic Jacquier  
  • Executive director, Director of strategic intelligence, External relations, ESG and Research: Yannick Tatibouët  
  • Executive director, director of risk, Operation and Information: Franck Ibalot


Supervisory board


Chairman: Olivier Le Borgne

Vice Président: MMA VIE represented by par Eric LÉCUYER

Members of the board 

  • MMA VIE represented by Eric LÉCUYER  
  • Covéa Coopération represented by Laurent TOLLIÉ  
  • Olivier LE BORGNE  
  • Sophie LANDAIS


11/15/2018                                                  Covéa Coopérations is a 100% shareholder of Covéa Finance